The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.


To discuss your ideas, please contact:

Steering group

Professor Malin Malmsjö, malin [dot] malsmjo [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (malin[dot]malsmjo[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se), +46 (0) 722 335060
Associate Professor Magnus Cinthio, magnus [dot] cinthio [at] bme [dot] lth [dot] se (magnus[dot]cinthio[at]bme[dot]lth[dot]se), +46 (0) 46 222 97 10

Technical expert team

Associate professor Rafi Sheikh, rafi [dot] sheikh [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (rafi[dot]sheikh[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se), +46 (0) 46 17 62 70
Ulf Dahlstrand ulf [dot] dahlstrand [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (ulf[dot]dahlstrand[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se) +46 (0) 40 331 349
Tobias Erlöv, tobias [dot] erlov [at] bme-lth [dot] se (tobias[dot]erlov[at]bme[dot]lth[dot]se), +46 (046 222 76 91
John Albinsson, john [dot] albinsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (john[dot]albinsson[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)
Aboma Merdasa aboma [dot] merdasa [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (aboma[dot]merdasa[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se), +46 (0)70 771 41 90 
Nils Gustafsson, nils [dot] gustafsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se 


Bodil Gesslein, bodil [dot] Gesslein [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (bodil[dot]gesslein[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)